19

storyboard

Below is a storyboard template that I had completed previously. It is just an indication of how the film will play out. I have included scenes of the three locations. I seem to always be apologising, but I apologise for my art skills. I haven’t done any art work in two years, so the faces are a bit disorientated.

storyboard doe

WATCH THIS  EXTREMELY SHORT ANIMATED VIDEO I CREATED OF OUR FILM.  THIS VIDEO WAS IN AN ANIME STYLE AND AS YOU CAN SEE FROM MY EARLIEST POSTS, I LOVE ANIME. THIS VIDEO SHOWCASES SOME OF WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN IN THE FIRST SCENE

GO ANIMATE

^

I’M EXTREMELY GRATEFUL FOR COMING ACROSS THIS ANIMATION CREATOR AS I FOUND THAT IT WAS EXTREMELY SIMILAR TO FINAL CUT PRO (THE EDITING SOFTWARE WE WILL BE USING). IT HAD TRANSITIONS, MUSIC AND SO MUCH MORE! I JUST REALISED AS I WAS RE WATCHING IT THAT HER UNDERWEAR FLASHES DURING THE DISSOLVE TRANSITIONS. THIS WAS NOT INTENTIONAL 😥  I ALSO MEANT FOR EMILY TO SAY FORGETFUL RATHER THAN FORGETTABLE

storyboard

^ THIS IS THE FINAL STORYBOARD I CREATED.

Leave a Reply

